Latest Album Lahoriye Movie 2017 Songs Lahoriye Movie 2017

Album:Lahoriye Movie 2017

Singer: Amrinder Gill,

No of Track: 8

Lahoriye Movie 2017 Mp3 Song Track List

‣ Akhar [Amrinder Gill]‣ Akhar Female [Nimrat Khaira]‣ Jeondeyan Ch [Amrinder Gill]‣ Chunni [Amrinder Gill]‣ Paani Ravi Da [Amrinder Gill]‣ Janjhan [Gurpreet Maan]‣ Gutt Ch [Amrinder Gill]‣ Saah [Balbir Singh]
Related Songs
‣ Maharajas ‣ Forever Harbhajan Mann Vol 4 ‣ Aaja Wey Mitra ‣ All New Everything ‣ Moti Moti Akh Ft Jaswinder Jeetu

➤ About the Album: The Album Lahoriye Movie 2017 Have A 8 Hit Tracks ,,,,,,,, Sung By Amrinder Gill,.In This Album Lahoriye Movie 2017 Number Of Famous Lyricists Work .Music Given By .Album Lahoriye Movie 2017 Released Under the Label .This Punjabi Album Available In In Mp3,Mp4,Hd Video.Enjoy The Free Music From

‣ Saavns.Com

(c) Saavn 2017